

Swa. Sawarkar Mahavidyalaya, Beed

Discipline And Anti-Ragging Committee 2021-2022

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Nagargoje Devidas	Chairman
	Bhanudas	
2.	Dr. Bahegavankar	Member
	Laxmikant Govindrao, Vice	
	Principal	
3.	Dr. Pangarkar Chhatrapati	Member
	Baburao	
4.	Dr. Morale Suhas	
	Ranganathrao	
5.	Shri. Gavane Ram Baburao	Member
6.	Smt.Dr. Kurude Sunita	Member
	Shankarrao	
7.	Smt.Dr.Gosavi Medha	Member
	Indrakant	